High School Day Timings maybe viewed HERE

Term dates for 2021/22

Training Days
Tuesday 31st August
Wednesday 1st September
Monday 21st February
High School: Tuesday January 4th
Primary School: Friday 29th April (RE Training Day)

Whole School: Friday 8th July

Friday 26th November 2021 (school closure)


Autumn Term 2021
Thursday 2nd September - Wednesday 20th October
Half Term: Thursday 21st October - Friday 29th October (inclusive)
Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December
Christmas Break: Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January

Lent Term 2022
Tuesday 4th January - Friday 11th February 
Half Term: Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February
Monday 21st February - Friday 1st April
Easter Break: Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April

Good Friday:15th April
Easter Monday: 18th April

Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May
College Closure: May Day Bank Holiday: 2nd May
Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
Monday 6th June - Friday 22nd July


Term dates for 2022/23

Autumn term 2022
Monday 5th September to Friday 16 December 2022
HALF TERM: Thursday 20th October - Friday 28th October 2022 (inclusive)

High School
Thursday 1st September: Staff INSET day
Friday 2nd September: Staff INSET day
Monday 5th September: Year 7,11 and 13 (Year 12 register)
Tuesday 6th September: All year groups in
College Closure: 25th November 2022

Primary School
Thursday 1st September: Staff INSET day
Friday 2nd September: Staff INSET day
Monday 5th September: Year 1-6
Tuesday 6th September: Reception will have a staggered start
College Closure: 25th November 2022

Lent term 2023
Tuesday 3 January to Friday 31 March 2023
Good Friday 7 April 2023
Easter Sunday 9 April 2023
Easter Monday 10 April 2023
Half term: 13 February to 17 February 2023
High School inset day: 3rd January

Summer term 2023
Monday 17 April to Friday 21 July
Half term: 29 May to 2 June
Monday 1st May Bank Holiday

Additional Insets TBC

 

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.