High School Day Timings maybe viewed HERE


 

Term Dates for 2019/0

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April - Friday 17th July 

Half term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

INSET: Monday 20th July

VE Day Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020


COLLEGE TERM DATES 2020-2021

TRAINING DAYS

Tuesday 1st September 2020 (Whole College)
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (Whole College)
Monday 4th January 2021 (High School only Primary pupils are in school)
Friday 30th April (Primary only) Richmond Primaries RE Day 
Wednesday June 30th 2021 (High School only Primary pupils are in school)
Monday 19th July 2021 (College) 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Thursday 3rd September to Friday 18th December 2020
 
Half term 
Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020 (inclusive)

Christmas break
Monday 21st  December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

LENT TERM

Monday 4th January to Friday 26th March 2021

Half term
Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Easter break
Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April 2021

SUMMER TERM

Monday 12th April to Friday 16th July 2021
(College closed Bank Holiday Monday May 3rd)

Half term 
Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021



 

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.