See the College Calendar HERE

High School day timing HERE

Primary School day timing HERE


TERM DATES FOR 2018/19

LENT TERM 2019

Term time: Monday 7th January - Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

Staff training days: Thursday 3rd January, Friday 4th January, Monday 25th February 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term time: Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 19th July 2019
Bank holiday: 6th May 2019
Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
Staff training days:
Monday 3rd June 2019 (High School only) Primary pupils should attend as usual
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 (Whole College)
 

TERM DATES FOR 2019/20

AUTUMN TERM 2019
Monday 2nd Sept - Friday 20th Dec  
Half term: Monday 28th Oct - Friday 1st Nov
INSET: Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September.

School starts on Wednesday 4th September for Primary, Year 7 and Year 12.
Thursday 5th September all High school students in.

LENT TERM 2020
Monday 6th Jan - Friday 3rd Apr
Half term:Monday 17th Feb- Friday 21st Feb

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April - Friday 17th July 

Half term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

INSET: Friday 1st May